Faculty and Staff

FACULTY

Arceneaux, Stefanie     M.S. Northwestern State University     Ext. 116  sarceneaux@raynecatholic.org

Pre-K Instructor     (4 yrs experience, 2 at RCE)

Ardoin, Alicia     M.A.T. Louisiana College     Ext.229  aardoin@raynecatholic.org

Curriculum Coordinator     (8 yrs experience, 1 at RCE)

Barousse, Paige     B.S. University of Louisiana, Lafayette     Ext. 107  pbarousse@raynecatholic.org

Art Instructor    (5 yrs experience, 5 at RCE)

Broussard, Pam     Religion Certified through Diocese of Lafayette     Ext.224  pbroussard@raynecatholic.org

1st – 8th Grades Religion Instructor     (28 yrs experience, 28 at RCE)

Casanova, Analie V.    B.S. University of Louisiana, Lafayette       Ext. 209  acasanova@raynecatholic.org

4rd Grade STEM Instructor     (9 yrs experience, 4 at RCE, RCE Alumni)

Chatelain, Sharon     M.Ed. McNeese State University     Ext.111  schatelain@raynecatholic.org

Librarian     (47 yrs experience, 22 at RCE)

Doucet, Leah     Para-Professional Certified     Ext.112  cbergeron@raynecatholic.org

Kindergarten Para-Professional     (9 yrs experience, 1 at RCE)

Foreman, Gail     Acadiana Technical College     Ext.239  gforeman@raynecatholic.org

Technology Coordinator     (16 yrs experience, 5 at RCE)

Hains, Ann S.     B.A. Southeastern Louisiana University     Ext.219  ahains@raynecatholic.org

Reading Lab Instructor; Title I      (15 yrs experience, 13 at RCE, RCE Alumni)

Hoskin, Marguerite K.     M.Ed. Louisiana State University     Ext.227 mhoskin@raynecatholic.org

7th and 8th Grades English Instructor      (43 yrs experience, 10 at RCE)

Kaamil, Kim     B.S. University of Louisiana, Lafayette     Ext.216  kkaamil@raynecatholic.org

4th Grade ELA Instructor     (13 yrs experience, 12 at RCE, RCE Alumni)

Lambousy, Sharon C.     B.A. University of Louisiana, Lafayette     Ext.230  slambousy@raynecatholic.org

 7th and 8th Grades Science & Social Studies Instructor     (28 yrs experience, 14 at RCE, RCE Alumni)

LeBlanc, Josette I.     Religion Certified through Diocese of Lafayette     Ext.218  jleblanc@raynecatholic.org

1st – 8th Religion Instructor     (15 yrs experience, 9 at RCE)

LeJeune, Eva                   B.S. Northern Arizona University                  Ext.220  elejeune@raynecatholic.org

3rd Grade Instructor                 (7 yrs experience, 5 at RCE)

Maraist, Jeanne Marie    B.A. Louisiana State University                     Ext.217  jmaraist@raynecatholic.org

5th and 6th Grades Science; 6th Grade Social Studies Instructor            (5 yrs experience, 5 at RCE)

Murrell, Kathryn A.       B.A. University of Louisiana, Lafayette        Ext.207  kmurrell@raynecatholic.org

2nd Grade STEM Instructor                (8 yrs experience, 8 at RCE, RCE Alumni)

Nugent, Dana                  B.A. McNeese State University                     Ext.222  dnugent@raynecatholic.org

5th and 6th Grades English; 5th Grade Social Studies Instructor             (9 yrs experience, 9 at RCE)

Prevost, Jessica S.            B.A. McNeese State University                     Ext. 232  jprevost@raynecatholic.org

Math Lab Instructor                          (27 yrs experience, 5 at RCE)

Smith, Amy S.                  B.A. McNeese State University                           Ext.208  asmith@raynecatholic.org

1st Grade ELA Instructor                       (19 yrs experience, 9 at RCE, RCE Alumni)

Stanley, Melissa               B.A. McNeese State University                     Ext.223  mstanley@raynecatholic.org

5th, 6th, 7th and 8th Grades Math Instructor            (7 yrs experience, 2 at RCE)

Theunissen, Elizabeth     A.S. Louisiana State University at Eunice     Ext.203etheunissen@raynecatholic.org

Pre-Kindergarten Para-Professional                           (7 yrs experience, 7 at RCE)

Vasseur, Randee               A.S. SLCC, Lafayette                                   Ext. 201  rvasseur@raynecatholic.org

Physical Education Para-Professional and EXCEL Coordinator                   (9 yrs experience, 3 at RCE)

Vondenstein, Marie G.   B.A. University of Louisiana, Lafayette        Ext.205  mvondenstein@raynecatholic.org

Kindergarten Instructor                                              (28 yrs experience, 9 at RCE, RCE Alumni)

 

SBLC Coordinator (provided by Acadia Parish School Board):  Christina Doucet

Resource Teacher (provided by Acadia Parish School Board):  Lilly Gianfala

 

STAFF                                                              

Bergeron, Ky D.                A.S. Remington College                                Ext.221  kbergeron@raynecatholic.org

Benefit Coordinator                                                   (4 yrs experience, 4 at RCE)

Daigle, Rachel          B.A. University of Louisiana, Lafayette                Ext.231  rdaigle@raynecatholic.org

Financial Officer, CPA                                               (11 yrs experience, 5 at RCE)

Domingue, Riley

Custodian                                                                        (13 yrs experience, 13 at RCE)

Judice, Randy                                                                                 Ext.113  athletics@raynecatholic.org

Athletic Director                                                             (12 yrs experience, 1 at RCE)

Melancon, Donna                                                                        Ext.102 dmelancon@raynecatholic.org

Director of Admissions                                                 (19 yrs experience, 9 at RCE)

Simon, Stace                                                                                   Ext.101  ssimon@raynecatholic.org

Administrative Secretary                                                 (18 yrs experience, 9 at RCE, RCE Alumni)

Stonicher, Barbara                                                                     Ext.237  bstonicher@raynecatholic.org

Yearbook                                                                              (5 yrs experience, 5 at RCE)

 

Cafeteria (operated by the Diocese of Lafayette)

RCE Manager:  Marlene Royer                                                              Ext.114  rayne@fns-dol.org

SBLC Coordinator (provided by Acadia Parish School Board):  Hollie McDaniels

Resource Teacher (provided by Acadia Parish School Board):  Jacob Chapman