The Advisory Council is to provide expertise and advice to the chancellor in accordance with the Cannon Law of the Roman Catholic Church, the Synodal Law of the Diocese of Lafayette and the Regulations and Policies for Catholic Schools of the Diocese of Lafayette.

The primary functions of the Advisory Board are to develop a budget to provide for the school’s financial and physical well-being and growth; to implement development program incorporating a long-range plan and including active, positive public relations and marketing of the school; and to formulate broad policies for the school. Pastor: Saint

Joseph, Rayne……………………………… Reverend Kevin Bordelon



President - Paul Zaunbrecher
Vice-President - Andre Landaiche
Parliamentarian - Jacky Pitts

Parish Representatives:

Al Cramer
Bethany Dudding 
Brandon Gautreaux 
Ataria Gibson 
Charles Hazlett
Jenna Leger
Rockella Minix 
Jenny Prevost 
Devin Soeseno 

Ex-officio Members:

Principal: Gregory Dubois
Home and School President: Dawn Rosinski

Meeting Dates: Tentatively scheduled for the 3rd Tuesday of most months

Go to Top
JSN Solid 2 is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework